Styrelsen

Ordförande

Tommy Theorin
E-post: tommy@ipraktiken.se 

Kassör

Annette Johannesson
E-post: annette.j@ownit.nu 

Sekreterare

Roger Gottfridsson
E-post: roger.gottfridsson@bf.se 

V. Ordförande

Anita Torstensson
E-post: anita-bo.torstensson@telia.com 

Ledamot

Lena Silfverberg
E-post: lena.silfverberg@telia.com 

Ledamot

Paul Alfons
E-post: paul.e.alfons@gmail.com 

Ledamot

Christer Alemo
E-post: alemochrister@gmail.com 

Ledamot

Bodil Nilsson
E-post: robonil@gmail.com 

Ledamot

Bo Hultén
E-post: bo.hulten@telia.com 

Ledamot

Gunnar Möller
E-post: gunnarglass@gmail.com 

Ledamot

Magnus Persson
E-post: magnus.persson@fredricsons.com 

Utöver styrelsen

Revisor

Evald Fridén 

Hedersordförande

Bertil Jönsson 

Hedersmedlem

Valter Nilsson 

Hedersmedlem

John Johansson 

Konto

Bankgiro 5148-7411
Swish 123-413 55 96